Date and Time Game Venue
Sat Apr 14 10:30 PM Rochester at Los Angeles Cal State Fullerton
Fri Apr 20 10:30 PM Rochester at Los Angeles Cal State Fullerton
Sat Apr 28 7:30 PM Rochester at Dayton Miami Valley South Stadium
Sat May 5 7:05 PM Charlotte at Rochester Sahlen's Stadium
Fri May 11 8:00 PM Rochester at Charlotte Charlotte Christian Stadium
Sat May 12 7:30 PM Rochester at Charleston Blackbaud Stadium
Fri May 18 7:35 PM Dayton at Rochester Sahlen's Stadium
Fri May 25 6:00 PM Rochester at Harrisburg Skyline Sports Complex
Sat May 26 7:30 PM Rochester at Dayton Miami Valley South Stadium
Sat Jun 2 7:05 PM Richmond at Rochester Sahlen's Stadium
Fri Jun 8 7:35 PM Wilmington at Rochester Sahlen's Stadium
Fri Jun 15 6:00 PM Rochester at Harrisburg Skyline Sports Complex
Sun Jun 17 3:00 PM Rochester at Pittsburgh Chartiers Valley High School
Sat Jun 23 7:00 PM Rochester at Richmond City Stadium
Sat Jun 30 7:05 PM Harrisburg at Rochester Sahlen's Stadium
Wed Jul 4 7:55 PM Antigua at Rochester Sahlen's Stadium
Sat Jul 7 7:05 PM Dayton at Rochester Sahlen's Stadium
Thu Jul 12 7:30 PM Rochester at Wilmington Legion Stadium
Sat Jul 14 7:30 PM Rochester at Orlando Florida Citrus Bowl
Sat Jul 21 7:05 PM Pittsburgh at Rochester Sahlen's Stadium
Fri Jul 27 7:35 PM Los Angeles at Rochester Sahlens Stadium
Fri Aug 3 7:35 PM Orlando at Rochester Sahlens Stadium
Sat Aug 11 7:05 PM Charleston at Rochester Sahlens Stadium
Sat Aug 18 7:05 PM Pittsburgh at Rochester Sahlens Stadium